Committees July 2022

List of committee membership (opens in a new window)

Time Of Meetings

Meetings are held every month except August. Meetings usually take place in the Lionel Rigby room at the Village Centre in Rogers Lane starting at 7.30 pm.

Full Council                 2nd Monday Except July & Dec (1st Mon) and if a Bank Holiday falls on 2nd Monday then it will be previous week.

Planning Committee     3rd Monday

Recreation And Environment Committee 4th Monday (June, October, February)

Finance Committee     4th Monday twice a year in May and November