Skip to content
Stoke Poges Parish Council

Meetings calendar


Details of forthcoming Parish Council meetings are added here as dates are confirmed. All meeting dates are subject to change.

You can browse the archives of past meetings on the pages for each committee, found in the Meetings section of the main menu.

17
Jun

Planning Committee

  • Monday 17th June 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
Agenda
24
Jun

Finance Committee

  • Monday 24th June 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
8
Jul

Full Parish Council

  • Monday 8th July 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
15
Jul

Planning Committee

  • Monday 15th July 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
19
Aug

Planning Committee

  • Monday 19th August 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
9
Sep

Full Parish Council

  • Monday 9th September 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
16
Sep

Planning Committee

  • Monday 16th September 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
14
Oct

Full Parish Council

  • Monday 14th October 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
21
Oct

Planning Committee

  • Monday 21st October 2024
  • 12:00am
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
28
Oct

Recreation and Environment Committee

  • Monday 28th October 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
11
Nov

Full Parish Council

  • Monday 11th November 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
18
Nov

Planning Committee

  • Monday 18th November 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
25
Nov

Finance Committee

  • Monday 25th November 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
2
Dec

Full Parish Council

  • Monday 2nd December 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
16
Dec

Planning Committee

  • Monday 16th December 2024
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
13
Jan

Full Parish Council

  • Monday 13th January 2025
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
20
Jan

Planning Committee

  • Monday 20th January 2025
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
10
Feb

Full Parish Council

  • Monday 10th February 2025
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
17
Feb

Planning Committee

  • Monday 17th February 2025
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
24
Feb

Recreation and Environment Committee

  • Monday 24th February 2025
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
10
Mar

Full Parish Council

  • Monday 10th March 2025
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
17
Mar

Planning Committee

  • Monday 17th March 2025
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
7
Apr

Annual Parish Meeting of the Electorate

  • Monday 7th April 2025
  • 7:00pm
  • Main Hall, Stoke Poges Village Centre
7
Apr

Full Parish Council

  • Monday 7th April 2025
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre
14
Apr

Planning Committee

  • Monday 14th April 2025
  • 7:30pm
  • Lionel Rigby Room, Stoke Poges Village Centre